Help us keep the lights on by donating to our operating costs:

Donate to ConTessa
ConTessa's Spring Loaded Day of Panels

ConTessa's Spring Loaded Day of Panels

Scroll through the carousel above to watch the panels! During the panels if you see a Q&A badge overlaid on the video, you can ask the panelists questions, and the moderator will see and answer them, so feel free to participate!

 

Full Event Listing


Running Organized Play Events, moderated by +Stephanie Bryant 
9AM Pacific / 10AM Mountain / 11AM Central / 12PM Eastern

Level Up Your Craft, moderated by +Amy Davis 
11AM Pacific / 12PM Mountain / 1PM Central / 2PM Eastern

Playing Against Type, moderated by +Ariana Ramos with guests +Liz C., +Misha B, and +Meera Barry.
12PM Pacific / 1PM Mountain / 2PM Central / 3PM Eastern 

Freelancing in the RPG Industry, moderated by +Sarah Richardson with guests +Shoshana Kessock, +Brianna Sheldon,+Eloy Lasanta, and +Michelle Lyons-McFarland
1PM Pacific / 2PM Mountain / 3PM Central / 4PM Eastern

Kids in Gaming (Generations), moderated by +Meera Barry 
2PM Pacific / 3PM Mountain / 4PM Central / 5PM Eastern

Small Games and Small Spaces, moderated by +Meguey Baker
3PM Pacific / 4PM Mountain / 5PM Central / 6PM Eastern

Intro to GMing, moderated by +solange simondsen with guests +Alex Roberts, +Shanna Germain, +A. Miles Davis, and +Dani L.
4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern

How I Designed It, moderated by +Stacy Dellorfano with guests +Sarah Richardson, +Shanna Germain, and +Liz C.
5PM Pacific / 6PM Mountain / 7PM Central / 8PM Eastern

Cosplay for Beginners, moderated by +Annah Madriñan
6PM Pacific / 7PM Mountain / 8PM Central / 9PM Eastern

Horror in RPGs, moderated by +Brianna Sheldon with guests +Rafael Chandler, +Rachel E.S. Walton, and +Epidiah Ravachol
7PM Pacific / 8PM Mountain / 9PM Central / 10PM Eastern

Breaking Up with Your Gaming Group

Breaking Up with Your Gaming Group

Dungeon World Prep Part 2: Fronts

Dungeon World Prep Part 2: Fronts

0