Help us keep the lights on by donating to our operating costs:

Donate to ConTessa
ConTessa's Spring Break Viewing Room!

ConTessa's Spring Break Viewing Room!

Welcome to Spring Break!

Full Event Listing


Night's Black Agents Demo, GM'd By Stephanie Bryant
System: Gumshoe/Nights Black Agents
Saturday, May 16th, 9AM Pacific / 10AM Mountain / 11AM Central / 12PM Eastern

Ashen Stars Demo, GM'd By Stephanie Bryant
System: Ashen Stars / Gumshoe
Saturday, May 16th, 10AM Pacific / 11AM Mountain / 12PM Central / 1PM Eeastern

Age of Inheritance, GM'd by Danielle Lewon
System: Primetime Adventures
Saturday, May 16th, 11AM Pacific / 12PM Mountain / 1PM Central / 2PM Eastern

A Single, Small Cut, GM'd by Sarah Richardson
System: Lamentations of the Flame Princess
Saturday, May 16th, 11AM Pacific / 12PM Mountain / 1PM Central / 2PM Eastern

Trail of Cthulhu Demo, GM'd by Stephanie Bryant
System: Gumshoe/Trail of Cthulhu
Saturday, May 16th, 11AM Pacific / 12PM Mountain / 1PM Central / 2PM Eastern

The Long Orbit, GM'd by Ariana Ramos
System: Apocalypse World & Monsterhearts
Saturday, May 16th, 4PM Pacific / 5PM Mountain / 6PM Central / 7PM Eastern

Bitterroot Mountains - 1874, GM'd by Ethel Buster
System: Lamentations of the Flame Princess
Saturday, May 16th, 4:30PM Pacific / 5:30PM Mountain / 6:30PM Central / 7:30PM Eastern

Cobwebs and Cold Steel, GM'd by Kyrinn Eiss
System: Yes & No + Unexpected (System 2d6d6)
Saturday, May 16th, 5:30PM Pacific / 6:30PM Mountain / 7:30PM Central / 8:30PM Eastern

An Encounter With a Time Lord - The Light Goddess, GM'd by Elizabeth Chaipraditkul
System: Fate Accelerated
Sunday, May 17th, 4AM Pacific / 5AM Mountain / 6AM Central / 7AM Eastern

Bitterroot Mountains - 1874, GM'd by Ethel Buster
System: Lamentations of the Flame Princess
Sunday, May 17th, 11PM Pacific / 12PM Mountain / 1PM Central / 2PM Eastern

City of Danger - a D&D Adventurers League Game, GM'd by Sarah Richardson
System: Dungeons & Dragons 5E
Sunday, May 17th, 12PM Pacific / 1PM Mountain / 2PM Central / 3PM Eastern

SPIRITs, GM'd by Tara Zuber
System: Fate Accelerated
Sunday, May 17th, 6PM Pacific / 7PM Mountain / 8PM Central / 9PM Eastern

Interview with James Raggi, designer of Lamentations of the Flame Princess

Interview with James Raggi, designer of Lamentations of the Flame Princess

Coupling: Cheyenne & Stentor

Coupling: Cheyenne & Stentor

0