Back to All Events

Panel: Level Up Your Craft

Moderator: Amy Davis
Time: 11AM Pacific / 12PM Mountain / 1PM Central / 2PM Eastern / Other
Where: Google+ Hangout on Air
Questions: Ask the panelists questions by leaving a comment on the G+ event page.

Description: Do you sew Bags of Holding? Crochet Cthulus? Want to see how far down the rabbit hole goes?  In this panel, we discuss turning a hobby into a real live business.  Etsy is only the beginning!

Earlier Event: March 21
Panel: Running Organized Play Events
Later Event: March 21
Panel: Playing Against Type