Back to All Events

Panel: Horror in RPGs

ModeratorBrianna “Brie” Sheldon
Time: 7PM Pacific / 8PM Mountain / 9PM Central / 10PM Eastern / Other
WhereGoogle+ Hangout on Air
Questions: Ask the panelists questions by leaving a comment on the G+ event page.

DescriptionThis panel will cover horror in RPGs, speaking with +Rafael Chandler (Teratic Tome and many others), +Rachel E.S. Walton (game designer), and +Epidiah Ravachol (Dread and many others).

Earlier Event: March 21
Panel: Cosplay for Beginners
Later Event: May 16
Night's Black Agents Demo