Panel: How I Designed It

Moderator: Stacy Dellorfano
Time: 5PM Pacific / 6PM Mountain / 7PM Central / 8PM Eastern / Other
WhereGoogle+ Hangout on Air
Questions: Ask the panelists questions by leaving a comment on the G+ event page.

Description: I love learning how people create, as no two people do it quite the same. I'll be talking to some fantastic women creators, and we'll be going over what their processes look like, what tools they like to use, where they get their inspiration, and of course we'll be taking questions! 

To ask your question before the event: Either hit the 'Q&A' button in the upper right-hand corner of the video and ask your question, or add it right here in the comments. Please feel free to ask early and often! :)

To ask your question during the panel: You'll use that cute little Q&A button, and then the Q&A tool within the hangout interface. 

+Sarah Richardson: Sarah Richardson works as a freelance graphic artist, providing illustration and graphic design for RPGs like Lamentations of the Flame Princess and Runequest. She plays far too many games and goes to way too many conventions, and has begun dipping her toe into game design.  
www.scorcha.net

+Shanna GermainShanna Germain claims the titles of leximaven, Schrodinger's brat, bisexual brainlicker, and vorpal blonde. She is an award-winning author, editor, and game designer, as well as the co-owner and creative director at Monte Cook Games. She is a brontosaurus in her own brain.
www.shannagermain.com

+Liz C.: Elizabeth Chaipraditkul (Liz) is a game designer and developer. She loves all things geeky and is an avid blogger. She has written for WoTC's Living Forgotten Relams and is currently working on a project for Onyx Path Publishing. Liz is the owner of Angry Hamster Publishing, which is currently Kickstarting their first rpg WITCH.
www.angryhamsterpublishing.com