Back to All Events

Panel: Kids in Gaming (Generations)

Moderator: Meera Barry
Time: 2PM Pacific / 3PM Mountain / 4PM Central / 5PM Eastern / Other
Where: Google+ Hangout on Air
Questions: Ask the panelists questions by leaving a comment on the G+ event page.

Description: Lots of panels have talked about getting kids into tabletop gaming... In our house it's a little different - I'm a third generation gamer, raising a fourth generation. Join myself and my daughter talking about growing up as gamers.  We'll answer questions about the pros and cons, talk about our stories, and give our suggestions as to what our parents did right or wrong to get us (and keep us) in gaming.

Earlier Event: March 21
Panel: Freelancing in the RPG Industry
Later Event: March 21
Panel: Small Games and Small Spaces