Panel: Playing Against Type

ModeratorAriana Ramos
Time: 12PM Pacific / 1PM Mountain / 2PM Central / 3PM Eastern / Other
WhereGoogle+ Hangout on Air
Questions: Ask the panelists questions by leaving a comment on the G+ event page.

Description: +Liz C. ,+Misha B ,+Meera Barry and myself with a few answered questions by some special people.

Why is playing an elf different than playing "insert racial stereotype? We'll talk about why pushing your boundaries is good for you, and how to do it!