Back to All Events

Panel: Small Games and Small Spaces

Moderator: Meguey Baker
Time: 3PM Pacific / 4PM Mountain / 5PM Central / 6PM Eastern / Other
Where: Google+ Hangout on Air
Questions: Ask the panelists questions by leaving a comment on the G+ event page.

Description: A short little discussion of gaming and games that don't take a lot of time or effort.Moderated by Megeuy Baker with panelists Flavio MortarinoRenato Ramonda, and Kira Magrann.

Earlier Event: March 21
Panel: Kids in Gaming (Generations)
Later Event: March 21
Panel: Intro to GMing