Panel: Running Organized Play Events

Moderator: Stephanie Bryant
Time: 9AM Pacific / 10AM Mountain / 11AM Central / 12PM Eastern / Other
Where: Google+ Hangout on Air
Questions: Ask the panelists questions by leaving a comment on the G+ event page.

Description: Following on the heels of a discussion about how to become an Organized Play organizer or GM, we'll talk about the how-tos, challenges, and rewards of participating in or running an OP program at the local or regional levels.